LandGazette notice
Gazette Notice No. 15862 of 2025
The Land Registrar, Nyamira, intends to reconstruct the lost or destroyed land registers for 2 parcels, with 60 days for objections, as printed.
Official PDF · 0.9 MB
Whole issue, from Kenya Law. This notice starts on printed page 7482.
AI-extractedAgreement between models, not verified accuracy.
Parcels 2
-
North Mugirango/Mokomoni/2036
Link- Parcel
- North Mugirango/Mokomoni/2036
- Proprietor, as printed
- Francis Nyaosi Mokua (Named with Moses Mongare Mokua as proprietors of the two parcels; individual parcel allocation is not stated.), Moses Mongare Mokua (Named with Francis Nyaosi Mokua as proprietors of the two parcels; individual parcel allocation is not stated.)
- Place
- Nyamira
- Issuing authority
- Land Registrar, Nyamira
- Lost document
- land register
- Reason
- lost or destroyed and efforts made to locate the said land registers have failed
- Objections
- 60 days, as printed
-
North Mugirango/Mokomoni/2045
Link- Parcel
- North Mugirango/Mokomoni/2045
- Proprietor, as printed
- Francis Nyaosi Mokua (Named with Moses Mongare Mokua as proprietors of the two parcels; individual parcel allocation is not stated.), Moses Mongare Mokua (Named with Francis Nyaosi Mokua as proprietors of the two parcels; individual parcel allocation is not stated.)
- Place
- Nyamira
- Issuing authority
- Land Registrar, Nyamira
- Lost document
- land register
- Reason
- lost or destroyed and efforts made to locate the said land registers have failed
- Objections
- 60 days, as printed
Everyone named
| Signed by | M. M. OSANO, Land Registrar, Nyamira |
|---|---|
| Proprietors, as printed 2 | Francis Nyaosi Mokua · Moses Mongare Mokua |
| Parcels 2 | North Mugirango/Mokomoni/2036 · North Mugirango/Mokomoni/2045 |
| Place | Nyamira |
| Places | Mokomoni |
| Law | Land Registration Act |
Pages for private people, including the deceased and petitioners, are public, but we ask search engines not to list them.
Corrections 0
- Corrected by
- No corrigendum in the issues we hold.
- Refers to
- No other notices.
Cite
Kenya Gazette Notice No. 15862 of 2025, Vol. CXXVII No. 223, 31 October 2025, p. 7482.Permalink funua.com/notices/2025/15862/.
About this data
- Source
- Official PDF of Vol. CXXVII No. 223, from Kenya Law
- Extracted by
- AI models
- Model audit
- An independent model agreed with 98 to 99% of compared values for land and succession notices, 97% overall. Agreement between models, not verified accuracy.
- Review flag
- None on this notice
Filed under: Land, 2025 · October 2025 · Vol. CXXVII No. 223